Yes Yes!

Just got…

and…

YES!!! I love it! I can’t put the book down. I loved the first two books (especially the first one), and I got the 2nd one in hardcover. I can’t tell you how long I’ve been waiting for the 3rd one to come out, and it finally came out last Wednesday! The same day that season 2 of True Blood came out. Love.

2 comments on “Yes Yes!

  1. Tiffany! I just read your blog. Wow, it looks like you will be sharing MANY things here! I am amazed by your goals towards 2030. That’s great. I feel so proud of you to set the goals for yourself.

    Step by step, lets move forward. I will talk to you soon.

    • Hi Shoko! šŸ™‚ Yes, I’ve been super busy with July Festival things and haven’t put up a new post in a while, but I have an idea in mind for the next one. The 2020 and 2030 goals were from the BSG conference last year. In response to how Sensei made goals for himself during each decade of his life, we decided to set goals for ourselves each decade too, and to do it by year, and then we would send it to him. Well, as the conference was ending and the bus was just about to pull up to pick us up, I hadn’t finished mine yet, so I had to fill it out really fast. So I put my goal to go to Medical School on there, and then thought “what could I do after that toward 2030?” and I thought about how much Sensei has accomplished in his life, and I wanted to do something that would be really contributive so I put the Nobel Prize goal on there. šŸ™‚ ah! I have a lot to work toward! But I’m excited about it. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

