The Plan

“The Austrian thinker Count Richard Coudenhove-Kalergi, with whom I held a dialogue, declared, ‘one actual step forward is worth more than a thousand imagined steps.’ Courageously taking that first step forward in the place where you are right now is critical. Everything starts from there.”

— Daisaku Ikeda, World Tribune, May 28, 2010, p. D.

Heh.

While I wanted to start this week with a solid plan, I didn’t have time this weekend to organize things as I had hoped I would. Because of that, my only option for breakfast was to have something from the cafeteria at work (again) so I had an omelet with sausage and cheese. And I’ve been nauseous ever since. I’m sick of feeling sick!

So I’m going grocery shopping tonight and I decided I’m going to start with a weeks worth of meal plans in Dr. Fuhrman’s Eat to Live. Gotta start somewhere 🙂

For exercise, I’m going to start Jillian Michaels’ 30 Day Shred tonight. Ah!!

Leave a Reply

