EasyLunchSystem!

Hi Lovelies!

I came home yesterday to a nice surprise. I got the EasyLunchSystem in the mail that I won on www.priorfatgirl.com!

I excitedly opened the box (and had to take a picture). It was like Christmas Day…

and look what was inside!

Thank you so much, Jen! I’m really looking forward to using it!

In other news…

I’ll be in Chicago next week! I’m super excited! I probably will not be able to post anything, but I will after I get back. I know that in the past few posts, I was getting a little distracted with the lolcats šŸ™‚ but I’ll be back on track when I return.

Leave a Reply

