Starting Monday off right

Breakthrough! šŸ™‚

I made a healthy lunch! And I made some vegan oats for breakfast.

I went to the grocery store on Saturday night and picked up a few things so I can make my own lunches this week. I got some EarthGrains sandwich thins, sliced cheddar cheese, and rotisserie chicken lunch meat. I also got some snazzy chipotle mayo, Annie’s Honey Bunny crackers and baby carrots.

I have my coffee mug there in the photo, my water bottle so I drink lots of water today, and a Fiber One bar for an afternoon snack.

Watch out, I’m going to start counting calories soon šŸ™‚Ā  Ha, I crack myself up.

No seriously, I feel really hopeful, like I’m really moving in a good direction. I’m determined to keep going with this and come up with a list of 10 healthy lunches and get creative.

Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

