Couch to 5K

Hi lovelies!

Oh my… I haven’t been able to post lately because I’ve been so busy at work, I feel like all I do is sleep and work. But enough about that. I have good news! I’m going to Japan for a week!! I’m leaving on Halloween, and will be back on 11/7. I’m so excited! I’ll post lots of pictures. šŸ™‚

The Couch to 5K~

In other good news, I decided to start the Couch to 5K! There are 9 weeks left until the end of the year, and I want to start the new year in a way I never have before. I want to start it healthy. So šŸ™‚ I’m going to go to the gym on the way home from work tomorrow. So tomorrow, the first day of the C25K is a brisk five-minute warm-up walk. Then alternate 60 seconds of jogging and 90 seconds of walking for a total of 20 minutes.

I’m really excited about this. It feels really good, like I’m doing something really good for myself.

Have a good day!

Leave a Reply

