Personal Finances

I found out there are Personal Finance blogs online šŸ™‚

Some of you know this is the other area of my life that I’m working on and I realized that I have a lot to say on the subject because I spend a lot of time thinking about it and figuring out how to keep the boat afloat. So you might see some posts about finances in the near future.

What I will say right now though, about Personal Finance blogs, is that some of them can be kind of ridiculous and preachy about being frugal when you’re on a budget. Ok, I don’t need someone to tell me that I should live on ramen and snowflake the rest of what I would have spent on actual/real/nutritious food into paying off debt just because I have some to pay off, but I’m looking for smart tips about budgeting and smarter ways to save. Most of the basics I already know, but there are some pretty smart tips out there. Will blog more about this in the near future.

Leave a Reply

