What I’m realizing

I went to the gym today! I’m on a roll hehe. This time I did the crossramp for 20 minutes and burned 150 calories. Then I came home and was starving and couldn’t figure out what to eat for dinner and I ended up standing in the kitchen eating snacks while trying to figure out what to eat for dinner. I don’t know how many calories I had. I felt totally stupid when I realized it threw off my calorie-counting thing, but at least I went to the gym šŸ™‚ So I realized that I need to have easy-to-grab dinners portioned out by serving/calories ready to just grab if I’m hungry when I get home and that way I won’t be thrown off.

I guess I need to plan for exceptions.

Live and learn šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

