Day 2 at the gym

I did it! I wanted to do the same training routine as Day 1 but I wanted to see how long I could run in the first set and I did 1:40 min running (!) and then 2 min of walking. Then I did 4 sets of 1 min running with 2 min walking. Plus, I’m down 1/2 pound on the scale from 3 days ago. Yes!

Stats:

5 min warm-up walk

1:40 min running

2 min walking

4 sets: 1 min running, 2 min walking

5 min cool-down walk

Calories burned: approx. 125

šŸ™‚

By the way, I updated the design of the blog šŸ™‚ What do you think?

2 comments on “Day 2 at the gym

  1. I love the new layout for the blog. And I am so proud of your accomplishments with exercise…I knew you had it in you… and running isn’t easy… so great work! If you keep it up, that half a pound lost will turn in to many!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

