I’ve been missing blogging on Flip Happy

I’ve been missing blogging on Flip Happy lately. Part of the reason I’ve been absent from blogging lately is because I have been so busy with school and work. While trying to think of things to write on Eating Green, Getting Lean, I’ve realized there are other topics I could write about, and I decided to write on Flip Happy again. Flip Happy will be more about things in my life in general, probably money management (i.e. getting out of debt, budgeting, money, etc.), school, and things in general that I feel compelled to write about. And I will keep the food and health topics on EGGL.

 

So welcome back to Flip Happy 🙂 I’ve revamped the background a little too 🙂

 

Lots of love,

Tiffany

Leave a Reply

